Universities around the globe Headline Animator

Lenovo UK

Pass your Cisco Certification Tests with Kaplan SelfTest Test Preparation

CCNA Discovery 4 Full Modules  

Posted by Assad Abbas


Overview/Subject Matter

The CCNA Discovery curriculum is comprised of four courses. Home and Small Business Networking is the first course, and is the prerequisite for the other three courses. It is recommended that the courses be taken sequentially.

Course 1: Home and Small Business Networking

Introduction to Computers and Applications
Personal Computer Software
Connecting to the Network
Connecting to the Internet Using an Internet Service Provider
Network Addressing
Network Services
Wireless Technology
Basic Security
Troubleshooting Your Network

Course 2: Working at a Small-to-Medium Business or ISP

The Internet and Its Uses
ISP Support
Planning a Network Update
Planning the Address Structure
Configuring the ISR
ISP Services
ISP Responsibility

Course 3: Introduction to Routing and Switching in the Enterprise

Course 4: Designing and Supporting Computer Networks


This entry was posted on 8:34 PM and is filed under . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) .


Pass your Cisco Certification Tests with Kaplan SelfTest Test Preparation

Lenovo UK